Location

“Respublika” is located on the biggest capital transit artery - Koltsevaya Road (the Ring Road), nearby Teremky-2 micro-district and close to Odessa square. There is separate passage to Odessa highway from it. It’s possible to get here within half of an hour from almost all parts of Kiev, using any way of transport.

More than 20 routes of public transport are connecting the site with the biggest capital`s right-bank residential areas. Two metro stations will be located nearby multifunctional complex. One of them, named Teremky will be open in 2012 already, linking SEC with the whole Kiev.

Parking lots will accommodate unprecedented number of the places – 4500. Car entrances and exits will be located in a way they are not preventing active traffic on Bolshaya Okrugnaya. Three more entrances to SEC from E-95 highway and from backup-highway Bolshaya Okrugnaya, which should be ready till SEC opening, are planned to be constructed.

Construction of inter-city bus terminal with a big route range and passengers flow of about 8500 people/day is being accomplished for visitors from other cities convenience.

District scheme

Location map

loading map...


News distribution

We are in social networks

Site development — «Art Depo»

Copyright © 2010 Respublika. All rights reserved

Расположение

Respublika расположена на крупнейшей столичной транспортной артерии – Кольцевой дороге, вблизи микрорайона «Теремки-2», рядом с Одесской площадью. Отсюда есть отдельный проезд на Одесскую трассу. Практически из любой точки Киева сюда можно попасть за полчаса на любом виде транспорта.

Более 20 маршрутов общественного транспорта соединяют участок с крупнейшими правобережными жилыми районами столицы. Недалеко от МФК будут находиться две станции метро. Одна из них, «Теремки», будет открыта уже в 2012 году, соединив ТРЦ со всем Киевом.

В ТРЦ предложено беспрецедентное количество машиномест в паркинге – 4,5 тыс. Заезды и выезды расположены так, что они не препятствуют активному движению автомобилей по Большой Окружной. Планируется также реализация еще трех подъездов к ТРЦ с трассы Е-95, а также с дороги-дублера – Большой Окружной, которая должна быть построена к моменту открытия ТРЦ.

Для удобства посетителей из других городов в непосредственной близости к ТРЦ ведется строительство междугороднего автовокзала с обслуживанием большого количества маршрутов и планируемым пассажиропотоком около 8,5 тыс. человек в день. 

Схема района

Кликните по картинке для увеличения


Карта проезда

загрузка карты...
Дополнительная реальность

Рассылка новостей

Мы в социальных сетях

Разработка сайта — «Арт Депо»

Copyright © 2012 Respublika. Все права защищены