Respublika entertainment park

The first in Ukraine year-round entertainment park will offer you the ways of entertainment which you can’t find for now not only in Ukraine but in neighboring countries also.

Unique park area is about 22 thous. sq.m.

All objects of the entertainment complex are located on 2 storeys in the central part of the shopping and entertainment complex “Respublika”. On the 1st storey, in the very center of the shopping and entertainment complex, in the atrium of 22 meters high, the visitors will see a spectacular performance and the brightest attractions.



For the first time you will have the opportunity to go for a ride on a big Ferris wheel as high as a 6-storey house, as well as to go for a ride on a roller-coaster of half kilometer length which will raise you high to the level of a seven-storey building. The longest in Europe indoor roller-coaster has been developed specially for the complex by the same company which constructed roller-coasters for Disneyland and other leading world-wide entertainment parks.

Aquapark, spa center, skating-rink, rollerdrome, bowling, Dropn twist tower attraction will be also presented in the complex. The attraction for flights Wind tunnel will amaze not only thrill-seekers but also real professionals.

In addition guests of the complex will be able to visit an ultra-modern cinema for 12 halls and have a good time in the food zone, in cosy cafes with terraces and restaurants.

Bright emotions are guaranteed here not only for the adults but also for the children: for them a childrens entertainment center of 1 hectare area will be opened.

The architects of the complex created peculiar recreation areas, having placed them on the bridges. This will allow the visitors to watch from above what is going on in the most eventful place of the shopping and entertainment complex.


News distribution

We are in social networks

Site development — «Art Depo»

Copyright © 2010 Respublika. All rights reserved

Respublika развлечений

Первый в Украине всесезонный парк развлечений предложит вам форматы развлечений, которых вы не найдете не только в Украине, но и в странах ближнего зарубежья.

Площадь уникального парка составляет 22 тыс. кв.м. 
 
Все объекты развлекательного комплекса расположены на 2-х этажах в центре торгово-развлекательного комплекса Respublika. На втором этаже в самом центре ТРК, в атриуме высотой 22 метра, посетителей ждет зрелищное представление и наиболее яркие аттракционы.



Впервые вам представится возможность прокатиться на большом колесе обозрения высотой с 6-этажный дом, а также покататься на американских горках протяженностью полкилометра, которые вознесут вас до отметки семиэтажного здания. Самые длинные в Европе крытые американские горки специально для комплекса разработала та же компания, которая возводила горки для Disneyland и других ведущих развлекательных парков мира.

В комплексе также будут представлены аквапарк, спа-центр, ледовый каток, роллердром, боулинг, аттракцион «Башня вращения и падения». Аттракцион для полетов «Аэродинамическая труба» удивит не только любителей экстрима, но и настоящих профессионалов.

Кроме того, гости комплекса смогут посетить 12-зальный ультрасовременный кинотеатр и приятно провести время на фуд-корте, в уютных кафе с террасами и ресторанах.

Яркие эмоции здесь гарантированы не только взрослым, но и детям: для них будет открыт детский развлекательный центр площадью 1 га.

Архитекторы комплекса потрудились над созданием оригинальных площадок для отдыха, разместив их на мостах. Это позволит посетителям наблюдать сверху за происходящим в самом насыщенном месте ТРК.
Дополнительная реальность

Рассылка новостей

Мы в социальных сетях

Разработка сайта — «Арт Депо»

Copyright © 2012 Respublika. Все права защищены